People
Image
Brandon Kaysen

Brandon Kaysen

Lecturer

kaysenpoint@gmail.com


Image
Bridget Lewin

Bridget Lewin

Continuing Lecturer

lewin@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4006


Image
Chris Stephens

Chris Stephens

Lecturer

stephens@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4021


Image
Claudia Tyler

Claudia Tyler

Lecturer

tyler@ucsb.edu

Bren 4202


Image
Daniela Soleri

Daniela Soleri

Lecturer

soleri@geog.ucsb.edu

Bren 4019


Image
David Stone

David Stone

Senior Continuing Lecturer

david.stone@ucsb.edu

Bren 4021


Image
Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

Lecturer

deborah1518@gmail.com

Bren 4021


Image
Greg Wahlert

Greg Wahlert

Lecturer

wahlert@ccber.ucsb.edu


Image
Janet Myers

Jan Myers

Lecturer

myers@ccber.ucsb.edu


Image
Jeremy Jacobs

Jeremy Jacobs

Lecturer

jjacobs9@gmail.com


Image
Jolie Colby

Jolie Colby

Instructor of Record; Teaching Assistant, and Graduate Student Researcher

joliecolby@ucsb.edu


Image
Jonathan Dickstein

Jonathan Dickstein

Teaching Associate

jhdickstein@ucsb.edu


Image
Julie Maldonado

Julie Maldonado

Lecturer

jkmaldonado@ucsb.edu

Bren 4009


Image
Katja Seltmann

Katja Seltmann

Lecturer

seltmann@ccber.ucsb.edu


Image
Kelly Thomasson

Kelly Thomasson

Teaching Associate

kelly.thomasson@lifesci.ucsb.edu


Image
Linda Krop

Linda Krop

Continuing Lecturer

lkrop@cox.net

Bren 4021


Image
Lisa Stratton

Lisa Stratton

Lecturer

stratton@ccber.ucsb.edu

Harder South 1005


Image
Lori Pye

Lori Pye

Lecturer


Image
Manny Kundu

Manny Kundu

Lecturer

mkundu@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4006


Marla Fox

Lecturer

marlafox@ucsb.edu


Image
Matt Fore

Matt Fore

Lecturer

matthewfore@hotmail.com

Bren 4021


Image
Matt Guilliams

Matt Guilliams

Lecturer

mguilliams@ucsb.edu

Bren 4006


Image
Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Lecturer

msbrownsb@gmail.com

Bren Hall 4006


Image
Rita Bright

Rita Bright

Lecturer

ritabright@ucsb.edu

Bren 4021


Image
Roland Lewin

Roland Lewin

Lecturer

roland.lewin@gmail.com

Bren 4006


Image
Shithi Kamal-Heikman

Shithi Kamal-Heikman

Lecturer

shithi@es.ucsb.edu


Image
Stephanie Moret

Stephanie Moret

Lecturer

smoret@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4033


Image
Thea Cremers

Thea Cremers

Continuing Lecturer

mcremers@att.net

Bren 4009


Image
Wagner Quiros

Wagner Quiros

Lecturer

wagnerqp@ucsb.edu