People
Image
Casey Walsh

Casey Walsh

Professor

walsh@anth.ucsb.edu

HSSB 2081


Image
Darby Feldwinn

Darby Feldwinn

Lecturer with Security of Employment

feldwinn@chem.ucsb.edu

Chem 1103


Image
Doug McCauley

Doug McCauley

Assistant Professor

douglas.mccauley@lifesci.ucsb.edu

MSRB 2314


Image
Eric R.A.N. Smith

Eric R.A.N. Smith

Professor

smith@polsci.ucsb.edu


Image
Hugo A. Loaiciga

Hugo Loaiciga

Professor

hloaiciga@ucsb.edu

Ellison Hall 3626A


Image
Jeff Hoelle

Jeffrey Hoelle

Associate Professor

hoelle@anth.ucsb.edu

HSSB 2073


Image
John Foran

John Foran

Professor

foran@soc.ucsb.edu

SSMS 3417


Image
Ken Hiltner

Ken Hiltner

Professor

hiltner@english.ucsb.edu

South Hall 2508


Image
Leah Stokes

Leah Stokes

Assistant Professor

stokes@polsci.ucsb.edu

Ellison Hall 3716


Image
Matto Mildenberger

Matto Mildenberger

Assistant Professor

mildenberger@polsci.ucsb.edu

Ellison Hall 3706


Image
Mona Damluji

Mona Damluji

Assistant Professor

damluji@ucsb.edu

SSMS 2415


Image
Russell Schmitt

Russell Schmitt

Professor

schmitt@lifesci.ucsb.edu

MSRB 3314