People
Image
 Jo-Ann Shelton

Jo-Ann Shelton

Emeritus Professor

jshelton@classics.ucsb.edu

Ethical Issues, Human-Animal Relationships


Image
Bob Wilkinson

Bob Wilkinson

Senior Lecturer Emeritus

wilkinson@bren.ucsb.edu

Bren 4426


Image
Charles Kolstad

Charles Kolstad

Emeritus Professor

kolstad@bren.ucsb.edu


Image
Daniel B. Botkin

Daniel Botkin

Emeritus Professor


Image
David A. Cleveland

David Cleveland

Emeritus Professor

cleveland@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4019


Image
Greg Graves

Gregory Graves

Continuing Lecturer

graves@history.ucsb.edu


Image
Marc McGinnes

Marc McGinnes

Emeritus

mcginnes@es.ucsb.edu


Image
Mel Manalis

Mel Manalis

Professor Emeritus

manalis@es.ucsb.edu


Image
Oliver Chadwick

Oliver Chadwick

Emeritus Professor

oac@geog.ucsb.edu


Image
Paul Wack

Paul Wack

Senior Continuing Lecturer

pwack@calpoly.edu


Image
Robert T. Deacon

Robert Deacon

Emeritus Professor

deacon@econ.ucsb.edu


Image
Susan C. Stonich

Susan Stonich

Professor Emeritus

stonich@anth.ucsb.edu