People
Image
Carla D'Antonio

Carla D'Antonio

Schuyler Professor

dantonio@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4002


Image
David Pellow

David Pellow

Dehlsen Professor

pellow@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4304


Image
Debra Perrone

Debra Perrone

Assistant Professor

perrone@ucsb.edu

Bren 4025


Image
Ed Keller

Edward Keller

Professor

keller@geol.ucsb.edu

Webb Hall 2012


Image
Grace Wu

Grace Wu

Assistant Professor

gracecwu@ucsb.edu

Bren 4031


Image
H. Froehlich

Halley Froehlich

Assistant Professor

froehlich@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4007


Image
Helene Gardner

Helene Gardner

(LSOE) - Lecturer with Security of Employment

hkgardner@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4017


Image
Jen Martin

Jennifer Martin

(LPSOE) - Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment

jennifermartin@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4011


Image
Jordan Clark

Jordan Clark

Professor

jfclark@geol.ucsb.edu

Webb Hall 2115

geochemistry, hydrologic sciences, environmental geology


Image
Schimel

Joshua Schimel

Professor, Associate Dean of MLPS

schimel@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Noble Hall 1108, Noble Hall 1245 (Lab)


Image
Sideris

Lisa Sideris

Professor

lsideris@ucsb.edu

Bren 4029


Image
Liz Carlisle

Liz Carlisle

Assistant Professor

carlisle@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4015

Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems, Regenerative and Organic Agriculture, Food and Agricultural Policy


Image
Alagona picture

Peter Alagona

Associate Professor & Director of IPEES

alagona@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4013

environmental history, history of science, science and technology studies, environmental geography


Image
Ranjit Deshmukh

Ranjit Deshmukh

Assistant Professor

rdeshmukh@ucsb.edu

Bren 4003


Image
Robert Heilmayr

Robert Heilmayr

Assistant Professor

rheilmayr@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4023


Image
Simone Pulver

Simone Pulver

Associate Professor

pulver@es.ucsb.edu

Bren 4001


Image
Summer Gray

Summer Gray

Assistant Professor

summer_gray@ucsb.edu

Bren 4027