People
Name Specialization Contact
Camera Shy Yanoula Athanassakis
Lecturer
5105 Cheadle Hall
yathanassakis@ucsb.edu
Brown, Michael Michael Brown
Continuing Lecturer

Sustainability Strategy, Goals, and Metrics, Technical Evaluation of Materials and Products, Program Development, and Sustainability Data Development

Bren Hall 4006
michaelsbrown@ucsb.edu
Cremers, Thea Thea Cremers
Continuing Lecturer

Gender and the Environment, Anthropology, Tourism, Environmental Justice and Human Environmental Rights

Bren 4009
mcremers@att.net
Camera Shy Kelsey Dowdy
Lecturer
kdowdy@ucsb.edu
Fontaine, Dan Dan Fontaine
Lecturer

Environmental Education

danfontaine@ucsb.edu
Jacobs, Jeremy Jeremy Jacobs
Lecturer

Journalism, Communications, Legal Issues

jjacobs9@gmail.com
Kaysen, Brandon Brandon Kaysen
Lecturer

Green Buildings, LEED 

bkaysen@ucsb.edu
Klemann, Dan Dan Klemann
Lecturer

Environmental impact analysis; local and State land use and planning law; public administration; and political theory

dklemann@ucsb.edu
Krop, Linda Linda Krop
Continuing Lecturer

Environmental Law, Environmental Policy and Litigation

Bren 4021
lkrop@cox.net
Lewin, Bridget Bridget Lewin
Continuing Lecturer

Environmental Education, Learning Styles, and Instructional Methodologies

Bren 4006
lewin@es.ucsb.edu
Maldonado, Julie Julie Maldonado
Lecturer

Climate Change and Adaptation; Migration, Displacement, and Resettlement; Disaster Recovery and Risk Reduction

Bren 4009
jkmaldonado@ucsb.edu
Moret, Stephanie Stephanie Moret
Continuing Lecturer

Land Use Impacts on Water Resources, Ecological Connectivity and Sustainable Systems

smoret@es.ucsb.edu
Murray, Dawn Dawn Murray
Lecturer

Conservation planning, participatory conservation, environmental science, marine ecology/policy, climate science, oceanography, curriculum design

murray@bren.ucsb.edu
Pye, Lori Lori Pye
Lecturer

Environmental Conservation, Environmental Ethics, and Ecopsychology

Quiros, Wagner Wagner Quiros
Lecturer

Governance, Marine Conservation, Sea Turtle Research, Sustainable Fisheries, Community Base Conservation

wagnerqp@ucsb.edu
Seltmann, Katja Katja Seltmann
Lecturer

Biocollections, Entomology and Hyemenopterology

seltmann@ccber.ucsb.edu
Soleri, Daniela Daniela Soleri
Lecturer

Food Crop Diversity, Knowledge Systems in Agriculture, "Citizen" and Community Science/Participatory Research, and Food Gardens

Bren 4019
soleri@geog.ucsb.edu
Stone, David David Stone
Senior Continuing Lecturer

Urban and Environmental Planning, Environmental Impact Statements, NEPA, and CEQA

Bren 4021
david.stone@ucsb.edu
Stratton, Lisa Lisa Stratton
Lecturer

Ecological Restoration, Plant Physiology, Water Quality and Ecosystem Management

Harder South 1005
stratton@ccber.ucsb.edu
Tyler, Claudia Claudia Tyler
Lecturer

Plant Ecology, Ecological Disturbance, and Grassland and Shrublands

Bren 4202
tyler@ucsb.edu
Wahlert, Greg Greg Wahlert
Lecturer

Flora of California, Arctostaphylos (Ericaceae), Violaceae, Malvaceae, Flora of Madagascar

wahlert@ccber.ucsb.edu
Williams, Deborah Deborah Williams
Lecturer

Public Lands

 

Bren 4021
deborah1518@gmail.com
Camera Shy Erika Zollett
Lecturer
ezollett@ucsb.edu